Summer Print and Canvas Sale!

July 26, 2014

Summer Sale – 3 days only (July 28 – July 30), prints and canvas. Please share – thank you! 🙂
http://www.NickolesPhotography.com/

25%Coupon-fr-s Gorgeous White Mountain HMA stallion (Wyoming).

3 Responses to “Summer Print and Canvas Sale!”

  1. puller9 Says:

    This is ‘my’ boy! I love this guy. Will White Mountain be affected by the upcoming BLM roundup? Puller

  2. puller9 Says:

    Rats….I went to order, but see the date is July *28*. I hope I can remember to order.

  3. pnickoles Says:

    Hi Puller – I like this guy too. At this point, White Mountain is not part of the roundup plans, but I don’t think it’s far off. They’ve been talking about gelding the White Mountain stallions and pretty much sterilizing this area. 😦

    Sorry about the date on the sale – I wanted to give a little notice. Thanks for your interest!


Leave a Reply

