Cowboy Clay Rides Again

March 17, 2013

DSC_2561a-s

I’ve shared a photo of Cowboy Clay and one of his horses before (http://wp.me/pqR49-3bi), but this photo was pretty well received after posting it on my Facebook photography page, so I thought I’d share again. This is another one of Clay’s horses that he was just starting. Isn’t she a pretty little mare? Love cowboys and their horses…

This photo available on my website: http://bit.ly/YGJUdF

Photos are for viewing purposes only. Most images are available online at: http://www.NickolesPhotography.com. Images by Pam Nickoles Photography, along with all site content are copyright protected and owned solely by Pam Nickoles Photography. Photos and/or text may not be used, downloaded or reproduced in any form without express written permission from Pam Nickoles Photography. Feel free to share, but please respect my copyright.

5 Responses to “Cowboy Clay Rides Again”

  1. Maggie Frazier Says:

    What a nice mare – appears he does a good job starting horses the right way!

  2. Lyn McCormicK Says:

    Pam, The photo that I love is your photo SOM -140-p, of a cowboy and his horse galloping in perfect harmony across the prairie. The rider has such a nice balance and the horse’s ears are forward, both so focused on their job. Such a nice partnership.

  3. Gerri Says:

    WOW…Waht a beautiful photo Pam! Oh how I wished I had a photo like this of my dad when he was still riding. Memories…priceless memories…thank you for capturing them!

  4. Leilani Says:

    Love that he starts them in what looks to be a bosal. Great strirrups too.

  5. Sharon Good Says:

    She really is a pretty mare. What a face. I love cowboys too.
    Always have.


Leave a Reply

