Photo Of The Week – 12/27/12

December 28, 2012

DSC_9728a-s

A couple of Sand Wash Basin HMA stallions spar near one of the water holes (2012).

Be sure to check out my Facebook page where I try to post a daily photo…

Photos are for viewing purposes only. Most images are available online at: http://www.NickolesPhotography.com. Images by Pam Nickoles Photography, along with all site content are copyright protected and owned solely by Pam Nickoles Photography. Photos and/or text may not be used, downloaded or reproduced in any form without express written permission from Pam Nickoles Photography. Feel free to share, but please respect my copyright.

8 Responses to “Photo Of The Week – 12/27/12”

  1. Puller Says:

    Beautiful!

  2. Diane Wagner Says:

    Is this White Out and a satellite stallion from Cosmo’s band? I think I remember this confrontation. Can feel the drama in your photo!

  3. Arlene Says:

    Heres is another reason , they belong !!!!!! I also can feel the drama !!!!!!! Isnt Nature Grand !!!!!! Shes one smart Lady !!!!!

  4. Maggie Frazier Says:

    Thats how it SHOULD be – arent they fantastic?

  5. pnickoles Says:

    They absolutely are Maggie.

  6. pnickoles Says:

    I wish I knew Diane, but I don’t. You were there, so I’m sure you’re remembering correctly. 😉

  7. pnickoles Says:

    Grand Arlene. 🙂

  8. pnickoles Says:

    Thanks Puller! 🙂


Leave a Reply

