Photo Of The Week – 12/4/12

December 4, 2012

DSC_9363-s

The very familiar band stallion “Cloud” of the Pryor Mtns (MT) and one of his mares (2011).

Photos are for viewing purposes only. Most images available online at: http://www.NickolesPhotography.com. Images by Pam Nickoles Photography, along with all site content are copyright protected and owned solely by Pam Nickoles Photography. Photos and/or text may not be used, downloaded or reproduced in any form without express written permission from Pam Nickoles Photography. Feel free to share, but please respect my copyright.

8 Responses to “Photo Of The Week – 12/4/12”

  1. Kim Michels Says:

    Great picture Pam 😀

  2. Robyn Gipp Says:

    Awesome!! I am going to plurge and buy one for myself but there are so many I can’t decide. But it must have Cloud in it..

  3. J Says:

    They are all so beautiful. Just breaks my heart to know many of these horses may go to holding pens and then to Mexico. I dare not even say the word…slau………..Great photography.

  4. Leilani Says:

    Wonderful pictures. Glad he is still with us. Love the snow flakes.

  5. pnickoles Says:

    Thanks Kim! 🙂

    I need to do some additions to my website Robyn. More Cloud. 🙂

    I know exactly how you feel J.

    Thanks Leilani – the snowflakes start automatically this time of year. I like it too. 🙂

  6. Judy Lane Says:

    The Pryor mountains are to have 7 HMAs and tonight on the talk show I just listened to, they said 6 of those areas no have no horses anymore. It is just wrong. Your pics are beautiful.

  7. Arlene Says:

    A Royal contrast !!! Thank You Pam


Leave a Reply

