Photo Of The Week – 7/18/12

July 18, 2012

Wild horse family from the Pryor Mountains of Montana (Bighorn Canyon area).

Photos are for viewing purposes only. Most images available for purchase at: http://www.NickolesPhotography.com. Images by Pam Nickoles Photography, along with all site content are copyright protected and owned solely by Pam Nickoles Photography. Photos and/or text may not be used, downloaded or reproduced in any form without express written permission from Pam Nickoles Photography. Feel free to share, but please respect my copyright.

8 Responses to “Photo Of The Week – 7/18/12”

  1. grobles1970 Says:

    Absolutely breathtaking photo – and how kind of them to arrange themselves so beautifully! I am a great admirer of your work, Pam – and often extremely jealous of your ability to capture the beauty of these amazing creatures!

  2. Arlene Says:

    What an awesome Family Portrait !!!!! Pam again you have captured the very essence of Beauty , this Photo screams a thousand beautiful words !!!!! WOW This is one of my Favorites !!!!!! True innocent beauty comes out in many ways , but none as a amazing as this Photo !!!!!! QUIET BEAUTY that speaks without words ,,,WOW

  3. Sylvia Says:

    Pam, I sooo enjoy your photos. Thank you for sharing them. I would love ♥ to see our wonderful mustangs in ‘person’. Your pictures are as close as I’ll ever get.

  4. Arlene Says:

    Dear Sylvia, We are all here fighting for your right to be able to see and witness the beautiful American Wild Mustang up close and personal !!!!!!!! I have seen them hundreds of times on the Nevada Desert , It is a sight and sound of such magnitude , ABSOLUTELY UNFORGETTABLE it is the most Beautiful thing I have ever witnessed ……………………

  5. Gina Swift Says:

    I love this family picture. What a great shot.

  6. pnickoles Says:

    Hi grobles1970 – you flatter me. 🙂 I’m very appreciative of your kind comments about my work and I’m so glad you enjoy the photos.

    Always love your enthusiasm Arlene. 🙂 Thanks for your very kind words.

    Thank you so much Sylvia – makes my day to know my photos touch people. And I agree with Arlene – I hope that someday you’ll get to see these magnificent creatures for yourself. They are incredible and will leave you changed forever. In the meantime, I’m happy to share their images with you. 🙂

    Thank you Gina! 🙂


  7. Love ur work,great photos, but will this family of horses in the Pryors be safe from the bait traps and the BLM? I pray they will be safe.


Leave a Reply

