“Wind of Heaven”

March 3, 2012

Here’s another image I created for a course I’m taking that I thought I’d share… (another McCullough Peaks stallion).

Happy Friday everyone!

Photos are for viewing purposes only. Images by Pam Nickoles Photography, along with all site content are copyright protected and owned solely by Pam Nickoles Photography. Photos and/or text may not be used, downloaded or reproduced in any form without express written permission from Pam Nickoles Photography. Feel free to share, but please respect my copyright.

15 Responses to ““Wind of Heaven””

  1. t6834bl Says:

    Truth…

  2. Janet C Says:

    Very nice!

  3. maggi rankin Says:

    thats so lovely, heres another that would be good to play with

    Far back, far back in our dark soul,
    The horse still prances.

    DH Lawrence I think…
    and

    Their hoof beats fall like rain,
    over and over and over a gain.

    I dont know who wrote that one. I love all your work, you take us with you so well. hi to your mom!

  4. Margaret Says:

    Just beautiful Pam!

  5. Kim Michels Says:

    Beautiful! 😀

  6. ronnie Says:

    Tears. Oh so beautiful…and spiritual. Oh yes, do cry with joy, for and with such beauty. 😉 🙂 Thank YOU ❤

  7. Maggie Frazier Says:

    Such beautiful thoughts – and how true.
    Maggie Frazier

  8. kate Says:

    beautiful!

  9. Marilyn Martin Says:

    Beautiful – majestic!

  10. Craig Downer Says:

    Lovely and I like also the Arab saying!

  11. Shelia A Addair Says:

    Best in Show! Wonderful work!

  12. angel Says:

    Lovely and peaceful

  13. pnickoles Says:

    You guys are too kind. I really appreciate the feedback. I love learning new ways to express and create. And of course, most of mine involve a horse or two. 😉

  14. Amy Says:

    I LOVE this one, Pam! It looks almost primordial with the mist…it strikes a certain, harmonic chord. Perfect choice on the quote too!

  15. pnickoles Says:

    Thank you so much Amy. I think I’m going to offer this one as a print on my website. I like it too and may get one for my own wall. 🙂


Leave a Reply

