Photo Of The Week – 2/24/12

February 24, 2012

I apologize for the absence of posts this month. An upgrade to my computer took longer and more tweaking than expected and it’s just been a weird few weeks in general. But, things are starting to smooth out and I should be able to get back to a more normal routine. I hope that you’re all doing well!

Today’s photo features a large, beautiful family of wild horses from the Salt Wells HMA in Wyoming.

Photos are for viewing purposes only. Images by Pam Nickoles Photography, along with all site content are copyright protected and owned solely by Pam Nickoles Photography. Photos and/or text may not be used, downloaded or reproduced in any form without express written permission from Pam Nickoles Photography. Feel free to share, but please respect my copyright.

14 Responses to “Photo Of The Week – 2/24/12”

  1. asmith Says:

    Stunning! I can’t believe every ear is up:) Beautiful:)


  2. Beautiful group of horses. Thanks for posting. Always look forward to them.

  3. Rebekah Creech Says:

    What a beautiful herd. Great pic and thanks for sharing.

  4. Connie Says:

    I missed you.

  5. Shelva Says:

    My computer blew up just about a month ago, now have this IPad & was so afraid somehow I had lost you, so relieved to know I still have you! Wonderful photo!

  6. tzfitch Says:

    They must have really found you entertaining! I can’t even get all 4 of ours to stand at attention like this.

  7. Maggie Frazier Says:

    So glad youre back – did wonder, like Shelva, if I had lost you.
    Love your pictures – this is really a curious bunch.
    Missed you
    Maggie

  8. Kim Michels Says:

    Beautiful image. It makes me long for summer, especially since there’s hasn’t been a real winter in Montana.

  9. Lyn McCormicK Says:

    Beautiful shot – just perfect. Wild horses are the greatest addition to an already beautiful landscape. Thank you Pam for capturing that.

  10. colleen dooley Says:

    Sooooo beautiful, Pam! Yes, have missed your posts. This photo was a wonderful way for me to wake up this morning! 🙂 Hope you are well, also.

  11. Julie Smith Says:

    Hey Pam, how big of plastic bag did you have for that shot, anyway? LOL!

  12. Tracy K Chandler Says:

    glad you’re back …. missed you.

  13. pnickoles Says:

    I did get lucky with all those ears up didn’t I? 🙂

    Thanks you guys for your nice comments. I missed you too.


Leave a Reply

