My New Website

December 2, 2010

I finally got my new website up and fully functioning. Hopefully, it’s much more appealing and easier to use. Please feel free to take a look and let me know what you think. This is my new website so it will take some time to populate. Of course it’s dominated by my passion for the wild horses, but it will also feature wildlife, nature, scenics and western lifestyle images as well. I offer prints, gallery wraps, holiday cards and soon puzzles, mugs and possibly calendars, posters and t-shirts. Please check back for new photos and products as I’m continually adding things. If you like what you see, please don’t hesitate to share the site with your family and friends! Thanks and I hope you enjoy the photos! www.NickolesPhotography.com

9 Responses to “My New Website”

  1. MorganG Says:

    Good going Pam. It’s not easy getting these sites up. I’ll make sure to pass the word.

  2. pnickoles Says:

    You aren’t kidding Morgan! 🙂 Thanks for passing the word. I appreciate it very much.

  3. Mar Wargo Says:

    It looks nice and accessible. mar

  4. Barbara Warner Says:

    Very nice, Pam. You may want to lighter the background just a bit. Your pics are all beautiful.

  5. Bettie Says:

    I know it’s silly but I really like the falling snowflakes.

  6. arlene orlando Says:

    Great Job as always !!!

  7. Darcy Says:

    ahahahah, it’s snowing on yours too, like R.T’s, at first I thought my eyes were going goofy! Love you & your pics, thank you for letting me know about your new website!

  8. pnickoles Says:

    Thanks everyone. Not silly – I like the falling snow too. 🙂


  9. I love the snowflakes on your blog, Pam. I also checked out your website, it’s easy to navigate and is simply elegant. I watched your video on Youtube about the stallion fight with Chaco about the palomino foal… Wow. What images and what a story…. thank you so much for sharing!

    Petra Christensen
    Parelli 2Star Junior Instructor
    Parelli Central


Leave a Reply

