Photo Of The Week – 1/6/2010

January 6, 2010

Wild stallion Custer from the Pryor Mountains of Montana.

Rally to protest the roundups – in Denver, January 7th, 2009.

(Photos are for viewing purposes only. Images are copyright protected and owned solely by Pam Nickoles Photography. No reproduction permitted. Feel free to share the link, not the images.)

5 Responses to “Photo Of The Week – 1/6/2010”

  1. Leah Says:

    I wanted to see more pictures of this gorgeous boy so I clicked the tag “wild stallion Custer” but it took me to a pinto. Are there two Custers, or is one tagged wrong?

  2. pnickoles Says:

    Hi Leah – I think Custer is quite a looker too. This is my first post about Custer, so when you click on the tag, it just takes you to my posts list. The pinto is my WordPress icon (and my wild horse El Mariachi). If there were other posts about Custer, they would have been pulled up on that page you were taken to. Hope that answers your question and thanks for stopping by.


  3. The various colors of the wild ones are wonderful. Mar


  4. I love this Custer. Isn’t he an amazing array of colors and design!Thank you Pam.

  5. Lori Schmidt Says:

    What strikes me about all of these horses are their kind eyes. Beautiful!


Leave a Reply

